Dorf TV – Durchlauferhitzer

Dorf TV is taking the topic of the Festival as its impetus for tackling the broad subject of social warmth in the media. The Upper Austrian television station Dorf TV will thus record and broadcast debates and questions on the topic of social warmth in various formats.

Dorf TV will be out and about in central locations of the Festival, carrying out televised discussions on social warmth with the project participants, artists, festival guests, and local populations. This analysis will not use the classical format of news coverage. Instead, it will use flexible, intuitive, and spontaneous media formats such as mobile phone streaming, Talking Camera, OneShot, live and live-on-tape. In this innovative approach, the debates and questions on the topic of social warmth will be sharpened, heated, and accelerated through the media. As the on-the-go media boiler at the Festival, Dorf TV will ignite the analyses of the Festival content in Perg-Strudengau, allowing a communicative plasticity to develop, which can reflect, transport, and disseminate the intentions and content of the individual projects through the media.

Organisation

Dorf TV is an important pillar in Upper Austria’s media landscape. It is an independent and non-commercial television station for individuals, organizations, and institutions, situated at the juncture between culture, the social, political education, and the dissemination of media competences. With its open access, Dorf TV promotes the diversity of information as the critical foundation for cultural pluralism, social justice, and democratic development. www.dorftv.at

Photo: Dorf TV

Archiv - Festival der Regionen 2019

Sie befinden sich im Projektarchiv eines vergangenen Festivals.

Dorf TV – Durchlauferhitzer

Dorf TV nimmt das Festivalthema zum Anlass, die breite Thematik „Soziale Wärme“ medial aufzugreifen und Debatten und Fragestellungen zum Thema Soziale Wärme in unterschiedlichen Formaten für den Oberösterreichischen TV-Sender Dorf TV aufzuzeichnen und zu senden.

Dorf TV ist an zentralen Orten des Festivals unterwegs, um mit den Projektbeteiligten, den Künstler_innen, den Festivalgästen und der Bevölkerung eine mediale Auseinandersetzung über soziale Wärme zu führen. Für diese Auseinandersetzung wird kein klassisches Format im Sinne von Berichterstattung gewählt, sondern flexible, intuitive und spontane Medienformate wie Handystreaming, Talking Camera, OneShot, Live und Live on tape. Durch diese innovative Vorgangsweise werden die Debatten und Fragestellungen rund um das Festivalthema „Soziale Wärme“ zugespitzt, erhitzt und medial beschleunigt. Als medialer Durchlauferhitzer beim Festival unterwegs verleiht Dorf TV der inhaltlichen Auseinandersetzung mit dem Festival in Perg-Strudengau eine zusätzliche Brisanz und lässt eine kommunikative Plastik entstehen, die die Bestrebungen und Inhalte der einzelnen Projekte auf einer medialen Ebene reflektieren, transportieren und verbreiten.

Organisation

Dorf TV ist als eine unabhängige und nicht-kommerzielle TV-Station für Einzelpersonen, Organisationen und Institutionen an den Schnittstellen von Kultur, Sozialem, Politischer Bildung und der Vermittlung von Medienkompetenz eine wichtige Säule in der oberösterreichischen Medienlandschaft. Mit dem offenen Zugang fördert Dorf TV die Informationsvielfalt als maßgebliche Voraussetzung für kulturellen Pluralismus, soziale Gerechtigkeit und eine demokratische Entwicklung. www.dorftv.at

Foto: Dorf TV