Startseite

Team

We are FdR – say Hi to our Team!

Artistic director
Airan Berg
berg@fdr.at
+43 660 657 81 01
Andrea Hummer
hummer@fdr.at
+43 680 401 3974
Head of Production
Roland Promberger
produktionsleitung@fdr.at
+43 664 46 15 60 9

Production: Martina Rothschädl rothschaedl@fdr.at , Verena Metzenrath metzenrath@fdr.at & Claudia Höll hoell@fdr.at

Art Education / Production: Ulla Steyrleuthner steyrleuthner@fdr.at & Jakob Kinz kinz@fdr.at

Coordination Creative Europe-Project Centriphery
Tile von Damm
tile@perglobal.org
Assistance Business director
Victoria Windtner
assistenz@fdr.at

Website
Bene Reiter
Art direction design
 Jung von Matt/Donau

Board

Chairwoman
Susanne Blaimschein
Director KunstRaum Goethestrasse Linz
Curator

Gerald Priewasser-Höller
Artist and Designer
Fina Esslinger
Art historian

Program Advisory Commitee 2021:

Ivana Pilić: Culture worker & Cultural Scientist; Alfred Rauch: Singer, Actor, Cultural Manager; Verena Schäffer: Artist & Cultural Manager, Cultural- & Social Scientist;

Festival Advisory Commitee: Peter Arlt, Norbert Artner, Uli Böker, Josef Ecker, Cornelia Lehner, Wolfgang Preisinger, Julius Stieber, Anne Wiederhold, Rainer Zendron , Karin Zizala