Team

Artistic director
Airan Berg
berg@fdr.at
+43 680 401 3974
Business director
Andrea Hummer
hummer@fdr.at
+43 680 401 3974

Production Manager
Leo Saftic
saftic@fdr.at
+43 660 94 77 073
Communication
Nikola Schiekel
presse@fdr.at
+43 670 60 40 120
Production/Communication
Daniela Riederer
riederer@fdr.at
+43 664 327 35 34

Coordination Creative Europe-Project Centriphery
Tile van Damm
tile@perglobal.org
Assistance Business director
Victoria Windtner
assistenz@fdr.at

 

Project Support

 

Christine Bruckbauer
bruckbauer@fdr.at
+43 664 143 14 53
Erwin Dorn
erwin.dorn@gmx.at
Monika Mairhofer
mairhofer@fdr.at
+43 0664 546 70 20

Tamina Mayrwöger
schumina@gmail.com
+43 6811 067 65 60
Waltraud Neuhauser-Pfeiffer
waltraud.neuhauser02@gmail.com

Adolf Prenner
adolf.prenner@a1.net
Isabella Saftic
Gertrude Tröbinger
gertitroebinger@gmx.at
+43 664 240 59 73

Textproduction
Elisabeth Lacher
komm@fdr.at
Translation to English
Lina Dokuzovic
Sign language interpretation ÖGS
Alexandra Strand-Schmeiduch

u.a.

Website
Bene Reiter
Art direction design
 Jung von Matt/Donau

 

Board

 

Chairwoman
Susanne Blaimschein
Director KunstRaum Goethestrasse Linz
Curator

susanne_web
Gerald Priewasser-Höller
Artist and Designer
gerald_web

Dagmar Höss
Artist and Arts educator
dagmar
Fina Esslinger
Art historian

 

Advisory Commitee: Peter Arlt, Norbert Artner, Uli Böker, Josef Ecker, Cornelia Lehner, Wolfgang Preisinger, Julius Stieber, Anne Wiederhold, Rainer Zendron , Karin Zizala